Austin Society for Psychoanalytic Psychology

2015 - 2016 Board of Directors

Co-President: Co- President:
 Past President
 Michael Donnell, PsyD
 Joellen Peters, PhD
JoAnn Ponder
 michael@michaeldonnell.com  joellen@joellenpeters.com joannponder@aim.com

 

     
Treasurer  Education Chair
 Secretary:
Michael Uebel, PhD, LCSW
uebelm@sbcglobal.net
 Lisa Madsen, MD
lisa.madsen@gmail.com
 Suzanne Stambaugh, PsyD
suzanne.stambaugh@gmail.com



Education Chair Elect:
President Elect Board Member-at-Large
 Ryan N. Parker, LCSW
Sara Hamilton, PsyD Seja Rachael, MA, LPC-S
ryannparker@gmail.com sara.hamiltonpsyd@gmail.com seja@creativedepthpsychotherapy.com
 


     

Board Member-at-Large

 Division 39 Representative:

Administrators: 

Andrew Wade, LMFT

andrew.rs.wade@gmail.com

 Michael Donnell, PsyD

 michael@michaeldonnell.com

Beth Martinez

info@asppaustin.org



           
 


 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software